načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: The Banker´s Wife - Cristina Alger

The Banker´s Wife
-11%
sleva

Kniha: The Banker´s Wife
Autor:

'Immersive, satisfying, tense - and timely' Lee Child'Whip smart and fraught with tension...Brilliant.' Mary Kubica, author of The Good GirlA fast-paced and impossibly gripping thriller ... (celý popis)
Kniha teď bohužel není dostupná.

»hlídat dostupnost


hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: Mulholland Books
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2018-07-03
Počet stran: 343
Rozměr: 234 x 154 x 26 mm
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Paperback
ISBN: 978-1-473-68474-4
EAN: 9781473684744
Popis

'Immersive, satisfying, tense - and timely' Lee Child'Whip smart and fraught with tension...Brilliant.' Mary Kubica, author of The Good GirlA fast-paced and impossibly gripping thriller for fans of The Woman in the Window and Need to Know.The only thing worse than finding out that your husband is dead, is discovering the secrets he left behind.Annabel's seemingly perfect ex-patriate life in Geneva is shattered when her banker husband Matthew's plane crashes in the Alps.

When Annabel finds clues that his death may not be all it seems, she puts herself in the crosshairs of powerful enemies and questions whether she really knew her husband at all.Meanwhile, journalist Marina is investigating Swiss United, the bank where Matthew worked.

But when she uncovers evidence of a shocking global financial scandal that implicates someone close to home, she is forced to make an impossible choice.Praise for The Banker's Wife'A knockout of an international thriller' Chris Pavone, author of The Expats'Kept me guessing until the very last page.

I couldn't tear myself away' Janelle Brown, author of Watch Me Disappear'A gripping, twisty thriller that asks how well we really know the people closest to us' Alafair Burke, author of The Wife

Související tituly dle názvu:
Kafkonomie - Z boží vůle bankéř Kafkonomie - Z boží vůle bankéř
Sedláček Tomáš, Luyendijk Joris, Chlupatý Roman,
Cena: 111 Kč
Kafkonomie: Z boží vůle bankéř Kafkonomie: Z boží vůle bankéř
Chlupatý Roman, Sedláček Tomáš, Luyendijk Joris
Cena: 98 Kč
To kuře je T-Rex! To kuře je T-Rex!
Mora García Román, Banfi M. Cristina, Peraboni Cristina, Schiavo Mabel Rita
Cena: 212 Kč
The Paris Wife The Paris Wife
McLainová Paula
Cena: 226 Kč
Silent Wife Silent Wife
Harrisonová A. S. A.
Cena: 266 Kč
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz - online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.
ABZ knihy, a.s.
 
 
 

Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2018 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s. TOPlist