načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Stalker - Lars Kepler

Zvolená kategorie:

Kniha: Stalker
Autor:

The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Keplers bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal ...


Kniha teď bohužel není dostupná.

»hlídat dostupnost

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Nakladatelství: HarperCollins
Rok vydání: 2016-06-06
Počet stran: 524
Rozměr: 235 x 151 x 43 mm
Úprava: 523 stran
Spolupracovali: translated from the Swedish by Neil Smith
Vazba: Paperback
ISBN: 978-0-00-746783-9
EAN: 9780007467839
Popis

The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Keplers bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.
A video-clip is sent to the National Criminal Investigation Department. Someone has secretly filmed a woman through her window from the garden. The next day she is found dead after a frenzied knife-attack.

The police receive a second film of another unknown woman. There is no way of identifying her before time runs out.
When her husband finds her he is so traumatised that he cleans the whole house and puts her to bed. He may have seen a vital clue, but is in such an extreme state of shock that the police are unable to question him.

Psychiatrist Erik Maria Bark is called in to hypnotise him - but what the man tells him under hypnosis leads Erik to start lying to the police.

If the lights are on, a stalker can see you from outside. But if the lights are off, you can't see a stalker who is already inside the house.

Související tituly:
Stalker Stalker
Kepler Lars
Cena: 293 Kč
Stalker Stalker
Kepler Lars
Cena: 177 Kč
Stalker Stalker
Kepler Lars
Cena: 319 Kč
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.





       

internetové knihkupectví - online prodej knih


Knihy.ABZ.cz - obchod s příběhy -  © 2004-2017 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s.