načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: Our Chemical Hearts – Krystal Sutherlandová

Our Chemical Hearts
-17%
sleva

Kniha: Our Chemical Hearts
Autor: Krystal Sutherlandová

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. ... (celý popis)
231
Kniha teď bohužel není dostupná.


»hlídat dostupnost
Alternativy:

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: Bonnier Zaffre
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2016-12-05
Počet stran: 320
Rozměr: 198 x 130 x 20 mm
Úprava: 312 stran
Vydání: First published
Skupina třídění: Anglická próza
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Paperback
ISBN: 978-1-4714-0583-9
EAN: 9781471405839
Popis / resumé

Romantický příběh o nevšední dvojici je určený především mládeži.

Popis nakladatele

A bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale, from a stunning debut novelist. For fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart. Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. And when Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.

Související tituly dle názvu:
Láska v prachu hvězd Láska v prachu hvězd
Sutherlandová Krystal
Cena: 199 Kč
Chemical Technology Chemical Technology
Jess Andreas Wasserscheid Peter
Cena: 2723 Kč
PAWN HEARTS/DLX PAWN HEARTS/DLX
VAN DER GRAAF GENERATOR
Cena: 711 Kč
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.