načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend – Matthew Green

Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend
-11%
sleva

Kniha: Memoirs of an Imaginary Friend
Autor: Matthew Green

For readers who loved Room and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time: a heartwarming, heartbreaking story of love, loyalty and the power of the imagination - a novel perfect for anyone who ... (celý popis)
266
Kniha teď bohužel není dostupná.


»hlídat dostupnost

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: Little Brown
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Počet stran: 458
Rozměr: 197 x 125 x 30 mm
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Paperback
ISBN: 978-0-7515-4787-0
EAN: 9780751547870
Popis

For readers who loved Room and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time: a heartwarming, heartbreaking story of love, loyalty and the power of the imagination - a novel perfect for anyone who ever had a friend ... real or otherwise.

Související tituly dle názvu:
Imaginary Friend Imaginary Friend
Chbosky Stephen
Cena: 239 Kč
Anne of Green Gables Anne of Green Gables
Montgomery Lucy Maud
Cena: 98 Kč
Memoirs Of A Murderer Memoirs Of A Murderer
King 810
Cena: 339 Kč
In Search of a Missing Friend In Search of a Missing Friend
Simpsonová Maureen
Cena: 98 Kč
PER   Level 6: Memoirs of a Geisha PER Level 6: Memoirs of a Geisha
Golden Arthur
Cena: 240 Kč
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.