načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: Embassy of the Dead (Book 1) - Will Mabbitt

Embassy of the Dead (Book 1)
-11%
sleva

Kniha: Embassy of the Dead (Book 1)
Autor:

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out. Welcome to the ... (celý popis)
Titul doručujeme za 6 pracovních dní
Jazyk: anglicky
Vaše cena s DPH:  259 Kč 231
+
-
rozbalKdy zboží dostanu
7,7
bo za nákup
rozbalVýhodné poštovné: 39Kč
rozbalOsobní odběr zdarma



hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2018
Počet stran: 296
Rozměr: 20 cm
Úprava: tran : ilustrace
Vydání: First published
Spolupracovali: with illustrations by Chris Mould
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: měkká
EAN: 9781510104556
Popis / resumé

Malý Jack otevře podivnou krabici a omylem vyvolá Smrtku. A nyní bojuje o holý život! Naštěstí jsou zde přátelé. Duchové. Humorné vyprávění o strašidelných věcech pro děti.

Popis nakladatele

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out. Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.) When Jake opens a strange box containing a severed finger, he accidentally summons a grim reaper to drag him to the Eternal Void (yep, it's as fatal as it sounds) and now he's running for his life! But luckily Jake isn't alone - he can see and speak to ghosts. Jake and his deadly gang (well dead, at least) - Stiffkey the undertaker, hockey stick-wielding, Cora, and Zorro the ghost fox - have one mission: find the Embassy of the Dead and seek protection. But the Embassy has troubles of its own and may not be the safe haven Jake is hoping for . . . Biographical Notes Will Mabbitt has an overactive imagination. It used to get him in trouble but now it's his job. His first book, The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones, was shortlisted for the Branford Boase Award. He's achieved little of else note, preferring to spend his time loitering in graveyards. He can also be found wandering the streets of Brighton in a daze. He is probably having an idea. He lives with his family, in Lewes, on the south coast of England. (leave your life at the door.(thanks.))

Související tituly dle názvu:
Dead Space - Mučedník Dead Space - Mučedník
Evenson B. K.
Cena: 115 Kč
THE BEST OF THE GRATEFUL DEAD THE BEST OF THE GRATEFUL DEAD
GRATEFUL DEAD
Cena: 380 Kč
THE BEST OF THE GRATEFUL DEAD: 1967 - 1977 THE BEST OF THE GRATEFUL DEAD: 1967 - 1977
GRATEFUL DEAD
Cena: 873 Kč
Punk´s Dead Punk´s Dead
Barker Simon, Six
Cena: 712 Kč
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz - online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.
ABZ knihy, a.s.
 
 
 

Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2018 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s. TOPlist