načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: A Dog´s Way Home : The Heartwarming Story of the Special Bond Between Man and Dog – W. Bruce Cameron

A Dog´s Way Home : The Heartwarming Story of the Special Bond Between Man and Dog
-11%
sleva

Kniha: A Dog´s Way Home : The Heartwarming Story of the Special Bond Between Man and Dog
Autor: W. Bruce Cameron

SOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM STARRING ASHLEY JUDD From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure as one devoted dog makes her way home. ... (celý popis)
Titul doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Jazyk: anglicky
Vaše cena s DPH:  199 Kč 177
+
-
rozbalKdy zboží dostanu
5,9
bo za nákup
rozbalVýhodné poštovné: 74Kč
rozbalOsobní odběr zdarma

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: » Pan Macmillan
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2018
Počet stran: 328
Rozměr: 197 x 130 x 25 mm
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Knihy - paperback
Datum vydání: 11. 12. 2018
ISBN: 978-1-5290-0269-0
EAN: 9781529002690
Popis

SOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM STARRING ASHLEY JUDD

From W. Bruce Cameron, the author of A Dog's Purpose, the number one New York Times bestseller and major film comes a completely unforgettable adventure as one devoted dog makes her way home.

When Lucas Ray rescued his puppy Bella he knew his life would change forever.

Smuggling her into his building isn't easy, particularly with his prying neighbours, and Lucas decides to risk taking her to work. The joy on the faces of the veterans in his hospital as Bella distributes her unique brand of comfort makes it all worth it.

But then Bella is picked up by animal control and Lucas makes the heartbreaking decision to send her away. Lucas hasn't understood Bella's feelings, though. There might be hundreds of miles separating them but Bella wants her master and she is coming to find him . . .

A Dog's Way Home is a heartwarming story perfect for fans of Marley & Me, A Street Cat Named Bob and The Art of Racing in the Rain.

Kniha je zařazena v kategoriích
W. Bruce Cameron - další tituly autora:
Psí domov Psí domov
Psí cesta Psí cesta
 (e-book)
Psia duša 2: Psia cesta Psia duša 2: Psia cesta
Psí poslání: Příběh Ellie Psí poslání: Příběh Ellie
Psí poslání: Příběh Molly Psí poslání: Příběh Molly
 (e-book)
Psí poslání 1: Příběh Ellie Psí poslání 1: Příběh Ellie
 
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.