načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (Night In With) - L. Holliday

Zvolená kategorie:
  > > > > A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (Night In With)  
Titul je zařazen v kategoriích:
Titul doručujeme za 8 pracovních dní
Kdy zboží dostanu?

doporučená cena:  175 Kč
sleva:  11 %
Vaše cena s DPH:  155
jazyk: anglicky
ks 
A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (Night In With)
hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Kniha: A Night In With Audrey Hepburn (Night In With)
Autor:

Hilarious, heart-warming and the perfect girls night in. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. ROFL funny!! Unlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of classic ...

Dostupnost: Zboží doručujeme za 8 pracovních dní
Doručení: Kdy zboží dostanu?
Nakladatelství: » Harper Collins UK
Rok vydání: 2015
Počet stran: 400
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Paperback
EAN: 9780007582242
Popis

Hilarious, heart-warming and the perfect girls night in. For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. ROFL funny!! Unlucky in love, failed actress Libby Lomax has retreated into the world of classic movies, where the immortal lives of the screen goddesses offer so much more in the way of romance than her own life. After a terrible day on the set of a cult TV sci-fi series where she has proved herself to be the antithesis of feminine poise and embarrassed herself in front of heartthrob actor Dillon OHara, she plonks herself down in front of her trillionth viewing of Breakfast at Tiffanys. Relaxing on her battered old couch, salvaged from the props department by her best friend Olly, Libby is gob smacked to find actual Screen Icon, Audrey Hepburn, sitting beside her. Dressed in her little black dress, wearing her trademark sunglasses, Audrey proffers advice to the hapless Libby between ladylike puffs on her vintage cigarette holder. And so, Audrey becomes Libbys confidante and friend but has Libby got what it takes to turn her life from a Turkey to a Blockbuster? With a little bit of Audrey Hepburn magic, she might just pull it off A Night in With Audrey Hepburn is the first in a series of three books following the life and loves of Libby Lomax as she blossoms from Z-lister to A-lister and all of the stages in between with a little bit of help from some very special friends.

Kniha je zařazena v kategoriích
L. Holliday - další tituly autora:
 
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.





       

internetové knihkupectví - online prodej knih


Knihy.ABZ.cz - obchod s příběhy -  © 2004-2016 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s.