načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: A Man Called Ove – Fredrik Backman

A Man Called Ove
-11%
sleva

Kniha: A Man Called Ove
Autor: Fredrik Backman

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely ... (celý popis)
Titul doručujeme za 4 pracovní dny (poslední kusy u dodavatele, dodání s pravděpodobností 90%)
Jazyk: anglicky
Vaše cena s DPH:  259 Kč 231
+
-
rozbalKdy zboží dostanu
7,7
bo za nákup
rozbalVýhodné poštovné: 49Kč
rozbalOsobní odběr zdarma

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: » Hodder & Stoughton
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2017
Počet stran: 311
Rozměr: 198 x 128 x 20 mm
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: Knihy - paperback
Datum vydání: 29. 6. 2017
ISBN: 978-1-473-67074-7
EAN: 9781473670747
Popis

The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US.New York Times bestseller'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the YearAt first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets.But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so?In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...

Kniha je zařazena v kategoriích
Fredrik Backman - další tituly autora:
 (Audioknihy Na Cd Mp3)
Muž jménem Ove - CD mp3 (čte Jan Vlasák) Muž jménem Ove
 (e-book)
Muž jménem Ove Muž jménem Ove
Muž jménem Ove Muž jménem Ove
Co by můj syn měl vědět o světě Co by můj syn měl vědět o světě
Úzkosti a jejich lidé Úzkosti a jejich lidé
Úzkosti a jejich lidé Úzkosti a jejich lidé
 
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.