načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: A Man Called Ove – Fredrik Backman

A Man Called Ove
-1%
sleva

Kniha: A Man Called Ove
Autor: Fredrik Backman

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 ... (celý popis)
Titul je skladem 1ks
Ihned také k odběru: Ostrava
Jazyk: anglicky
Vaše cena s DPH:  299 Kč 296
+
-
rozbalKdy zboží dostanu
9,9
bo za nákup
rozbalVýhodné poštovné: 49Kč
rozbalOsobní odběr zdarma

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2015
Počet stran: 295
Rozměr: 20 cm
Úprava: tran, 15 nečíslovaných stran
Vydání: First published in paperback
Spolupracovali: translated from the Swedish by Henning Koch
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: měkká
EAN: 9781444775815
Popis

The international phenomenon: quirky and bittersweet, heartbreaking yet outrageously funny. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Jonas Jonasson's The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out of a Window and Disappeared. The million-copy bestselling phenomenon, Fredrik Backman's heartwarming debut is a funny, moving, uplifting tale of love and community that will leave you with a spring in your step. Perfect for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry, Graeme Simsion's The Rosie Project and David Nicholl's US. New York Times bestseller 'Warm, funny, and almost unbearably moving' Daily Mail 'Rescued all those men who constantly mean to read novels but never get round to it' Spectator Books of the Year At first sight, Ove is almost certainly the grumpiest man you will ever meet. He thinks himself surrounded by idiots - neighbours who can't reverse a trailer properly, joggers, shop assistants who talk in code, and the perpetrators of the vicious coup d'etat that ousted him as Chairman of the Residents' Association. He will persist in making his daily inspection rounds of the local streets. But isn't it rare, these days, to find such old-fashioned clarity of belief and deed? Such unswerving conviction about what the world should be, and a lifelong dedication to making it just so? In the end, you will see, there is something about Ove that is quite irresistible...

Kniha je zařazena v kategoriích
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.