načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Kniha: A Long Night in Paris – Dov Alfon

A Long Night in Paris
-16%
sleva

Kniha: A Long Night in Paris
Autor: Dov Alfon

Špionážní thriller o střetu čínského zločinu s izraelskými tajnými službami na francouzské půdě. ... (celý popis)
Titul doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Jazyk: anglicky
Vaše cena s DPH:  99 Kč 83
+
-
rozbalKdy zboží dostanu
2,8
bo za nákup
rozbalVýhodné poštovné: 74Kč
rozbalOsobní odběr zdarma

hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%hodnoceni - 0%   celkové hodnocení
0 hodnocení + 0 recenzí

Specifikace
Nakladatelství: MacLehose Press
Médium / forma: Tištěná kniha
Rok vydání: 2019
Počet stran: 429
Rozměr: 24 cm
Úprava: 1 plánek
Vydání: First published
Spolupracovali: translated from the Hebrew by Daniella Zamir
Skupina třídění: Afroasijské (hamitosemitské) literatury
Jazyk: anglicky
Vazba: kniha, brožovaná vazba
Datum vydání: 05.03.2019
ISBN: 9780857058805
EAN: 9780857058805
Popis / resumé

Špionážní thriller o střetu čínského zločinu s izraelskými tajnými službami na francouzské půdě.

Popis nakladatele

From a former Israeli intelligence officer, comes the most realistic, thrilling and authentic thriller of the year.

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron
"Fast action, clever plotting and a Bond-esque lead character who drives the narrative forward at every turn . . . This is high octane spy action" Manda Scott
When an Israeli tech entrepreneur disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in red, logic dictates youthful indiscretion. But Israel is on a state of high alert nonetheless. Colonel Zeev Abadi, the new head of Unit 8200's autonomous Special Section, who just happens to be in Paris, also just happens to have arrived on the same flight.
For Commissaire Léger of the Paris Police coincidences have their reasons, and most are suspect. When a second young Israeli is kidnapped soon after arriving on the same flight, this time at gunpoint from his hotel room, his suspicions are confirmed - and a diplomatic incident looms.
Back in Tel Aviv, Lieutenant Oriana Talmor, Abadi's deputy, is his only ally, applying her sharp wits to the race to identify the victims and the reasons behind their abduction. In Paris a covert Chinese commando team listens to the investigation unfurl and watches from the rooftops. While by the hour the morgue receives more bodies from the river and the city's arrondissements.
The clock has been set. And this could be a long night in the City of Lights.

Kniha je zařazena v kategoriích
Recenze a komentáře k titulu
Zatím žádné recenze.




       
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.