načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Random House UK

Řadit dle:    názvu    ceny    autora    nakladatelství    skladu    nejžádanějších titulů    hodnocení
Doomed

Doomed

Autor: Ch. Palahniuk

This is the bestselling Damned chronicled Madison's journey across the unspeakable (and really gross) landscape of the afterlife to confront the Devil himself. But her story isn't over yet. In a ...

Dostupnost: skladem  i
-6%
sleva
296 Kč
+
-
Cracking the GMAT Premium Edition with 6 Computer-Adaptive Practice Tests, 2020

Cracking the GMAT Premium Edition with 6 Computer-Adaptive Practice Tests, 2020

THE ALL-IN-ONE SOLUTION FOR YOUR HIGHEST GMAT SCORE--at a new value price! This comprehensive guide includes 6 computer-adaptive (CAT) practice tests, access to free online tools, and detailed topic ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
711 Kč
+
-
And a Bottle of Rum : A History of the New World in Ten Cocktails

And a Bottle of Rum : A History of the New World in Ten Cocktails

Autor: Wayne Curtis

Now revised, updated, and with new recipes, And a Bottle of Rum tells the raucously entertaining story of this most American of liquors From the grog sailors drank on the high seas in the 1700s to the ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
311 Kč
+
-
Magisterium: The Golden Tower

Magisterium: The Golden Tower

Autor: Holly Black; Cassandra Clare;

The final, thrilling instalment in this extraordinary series from bestselling authors Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. A generation ago, powerful mage Constantine Madden came close to achieving what ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
177 Kč
+
-
The Toymakers

The Toymakers

Autor: Robert Dinsdale

Do you remember when you believed in magic? - - An enchanting, magical novel set in a mysterious toyshop - perfect for fans of Erin Morgenstern's The Night Circus and Stephanie Garber's ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
229 Kč
+
-
Dark Angel

Dark Angel

Autor: Mari Jungstedt

Family ties can bind dangerously tight - - Viktor Algard was in love. Reckless in the grip of passion, he left his wife and grown-up children to be with his new lover. His last act was a celebratory ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
203 Kč
+
-
Snuff

Snuff

Autor: Chuck Palahniuk

Cassie Wright, porn princess, intends to cap her legendary career by breaking the world record for serial fornication. On camera. With six hundred men. Snuff unfolds from the perspectives of Mr 72, Mr ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
229 Kč
+
-
Wolf Hollow

Wolf Hollow

Autor: Lauren Wolk

Románový příběh o odvaze postavit se za spravedlnost a proti šikaně se odehrává v malém městečku v Pennsylvánii v první polovině 20. stol. Pro starší děti. ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
177 Kč
+
-
Playing with Fire

Playing with Fire

Autor: Tess Gerritsen

What if your child wanted you dead? Julia doesn't understand what is happening to her daughter, but she thinks she knows what's causing it. She is terrified for Lily, and for herself, but what ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
338 Kč
+
-
Still Life with Bread Crumbs

Still Life with Bread Crumbs

Autor: Anna Quindlen

Still Life with Bread Crumbs begins with an imagined gunshot and ends with a new tin roof. Between the two is a wry and knowing portrait of Rebecca Winter, a photographer whose work made her an ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
229 Kč
+
-
počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
<<První <Předchozí | Strana 1. z 10 | Další> Poslední>>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz - online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.
ABZ knihy, a.s.
 
 
 

Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2019 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s. TOPlist