načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Penguin Books Ltd

Další filtry
Řazení
Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Nakladatelství Penguin Books Ltd:
Nineteen Eighty-Four Nineteen Eighty-Four
Orwell, George
4 dny
Naše cena: 0 Kč
Dune Dune
Herbert, Frank
4 dny
Naše cena: 259 Kč
Atlas Shrugged Atlas Shrugged
Rand, Ayn
4 dny
Naše cena: 199 Kč
Thinking, Fast And Slow Thinking, Fast And Slow
Kahneman, Daniel
4 dny
Naše cena: 0 Kč
The Bullet That Missed : (The Thursday Murder Club 3)

The Island of Missing Trees

The Island of Missing Trees

Autor: Elif Shafak

Nakladatelství: Penguin Books Ltd
Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Manifest : The Sunday Times bestseller that will change your life
Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

You and Me on Vacation

You and Me on Vacation

Autor: Emily Henryová

Nakladatelství: Penguin Books Ltd
Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Little Prince : And Letter to a Hostage

The Little Prince : And Letter to a Hostage

Autor: Saint-Exupéry Antoine de

Pohádkové vyprávění o vysněném malém princi, který přichází z neznámé planety a snaží se pochopit lidský svět. Druhá část obsahuje útlou prózu, která je určena autorovu židovskému příteli, skrývajícímu se v roce 1943 před Němci ve Francii. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Thursday Murder Club

The Thursday Murder Club

Autor: Richard Osman

Úsměvně laděná detektivka britského autora představuje neobvyklou čtveřici pátračů. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Numbers Don´t Lie: 71 Things You Need to Know About the World

Numbers Don´t Lie: 71 Things You Need to Know About the World

Autor: Václav Smil

Is flying dangerous? How much do the world's cows weigh? And what makes people happy? From earth's nations and inhabitants, through the fuels and foods that energize them, to the transportation and inventions of our modern world - ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Talking to Strangers : What We Should Know about the People We Don´t Know

Talking to Strangers : What We Should Know about the People We Don´t Know

Autor: Malcolm Gladwell

The routine traffic stop that ends in tragedy. The spy who spends years undetected at the highest levels of the Pentagon. The false conviction of Amanda Knox. Why do we so often get other people wrong? Why is it so hard to detect a lie, ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Life Lessons from a Brain Surgeon : The New Science and Stories of the Brain

Life Lessons from a Brain Surgeon : The New Science and Stories of the Brain

Autor: Rahul Jandial

Špičkový americký neurochirurg přibližuje čtenářům záhady lidského mozku. Vypráví o své cestě k oboru neurochirurgie, na příkladech svých pacientů seznamuje s možnostmi současné medicíny, ale přináší i praktické rady, jak udržovat mozek v ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Two Can Keep a Secret

Two Can Keep a Secret

Autor: Karen M. McManusová

A perfect town is hiding secrets. Two teenagers are dead. Two murders unsolved. And a killer who claims to be coming back. Ellery's never been to Echo Ridge, but she's heard all about it. It's where her aunt went missing at age ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

One of Us Is Lying

One of Us Is Lying

Autor: Karen M. McManusová

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, this is the perfect high school thriller.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Meditations

Meditations

Autor: Antoninus Marcus Aurelius

The Mediations of the great Roman philosopher-emperor Marcus Aurelius are simple yet profound works of stoic philosophy that continue to offer guidance and consolation to many with their eloquence, wisdom and humility.

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Paper Tale

Paper Tale

Autor: Alexander Monro

Presents a story of how a Chinese product has for two millennia allowed knowledge, ideas and religions to spread across the world. In this book the author traces the invention's voyage, beginning with the Buddhist translators ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Atlas Shrugged

Atlas Shrugged

Autor: Ayn Rand

Published in 1957, Atlas Shrugged was Ayn Rand's greatest achievement and last work of fiction. In this novel she dramatizes her unique philosophy through an intellectual mystery story that integrates ethics, metaphysics, epistemology, ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%

Dune

Dune

Autor: Frank Herbert

In 1965, after being rejected by more than a dozen publishing houses, a book called "Dune" was brought out by the Chilton Book Company. Its respected author, journalist Frank Herbert, had written "Dune" with nothing more in mind than to ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%

Prague In Black And Gold: The History Of A City

Prague In Black And Gold: The History Of A City

Autor: Peter Demetz

Autor sleduje významná období dějin svého rodného města od založení po smrt T. G. Masaryka především z hlediska vztahů a vzájemného působení příslušníků čtyř národnostních skupin, podílejících se na společenské, duchovní a kulturní ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3 ... 58 59 60 ... 115 116 117
| Strana 1. z 117 | >   >>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.