načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Orion

Další filtry
Řazení
Shadow and Bone

Shadow and Bone

Autor: Leigh Bardugo

Fantasy román je začátkem trilogie, v níž hlavní hrdinka zjistí, že má magickou moc, která může všechny zachránit, ale i zničit. ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
239 Kč
201 Kč
+
-
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising : Book 3

Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising : Book 3

Autor: Leigh Bardugo

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
239 Kč
201 Kč
+
-
Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret: Book4

Emily Windsnap and the Siren's Secret: Book4

Autor: Liz Kesslerová

Čtvrtý díl série o Emily, mořské panně. Pro čtenářky od 9 let. ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
249 Kč
209 Kč
+
-
The Hanging Tree -- Peter Grant series 6

The Hanging Tree
  Peter Grant series 6

Autor: Ben Aaronovitch

Šestý díl městské fantasy-detektivní série s Peterem Grantem v hlavní roli, který se ocitá na hranici magie a společnosti super-bohatých. ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
259 Kč
218 Kč
+
-
Six of Crows 1

Six of Crows 1

Autor: Leigh Bardugová

Nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017, this fantasy epic from the No. 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Grisha trilogy is gripping, sweeping and memorable - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Laini Taylor and Kristin ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
269 Kč
226 Kč
+
-
The Paris Option

The Paris Option

Autor: Robert Ludlum

Unfortunately, Professor Chambord kept the details of his work secret, and his notes were apparently destroyed in the fire. Then suddenly US fighter jets disappear from radar screens for a full five minutes and there's no explanation; ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-16%
sleva
169 Kč
142 Kč
+
-
The Chain

The Chain

Autor: Adrian McKinty

– 'A heart-stopping roller coaster'DAILY MAIL – 'The book everyone is talking about'MIRROR – 'A blazing, full-tilt thriller that entirely justifies the hype'GUARDIAN – * * * * * – YOUR PHONE RINGS. – A STRANGER HAS ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Where the River Runs Gold

Where the River Runs Gold

Autor: Sita Brahmachariová

Příběh se odehrává v budoucnosti. Před jedenácti lety svět postihl ničivý hurikám Chronos, zmizel i hmyz a včely. Společnost je přísně třídně rozdělená, potraviny jsou na příděl, většina lidí a dětí pracuje pro farmy Freedom. Děti jsou v ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun (Book 5)

Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun (Book 5)

Autor: Liz Kessler

Emily is on a secret mission for the King in the fifth magical mermaid adventure in the NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING series, now in a new edition with a gorgeous cover look. – Emily and Aaron are sent on a top secret mission by King Neptune. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island (book 7)

Emily Windsnap and the Falls of Forgotten Island (book 7)

Autor: Liz Kessler

The brand new, eagerly awaited seventh book in the five-million-copy-selling Emily Windsnap series by Liz Kessler. Bubbling with magic, fun, friendship and new heights of adventure! A must-read for ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Tail of Emily Windsnap: Book 1

The Tail of Emily Windsnap: Book 1

Autor: Liz Kesslerová

Emily Windsnap lives on a boat, but her mother has always been oddly anxious to keep her out of the water. It is only when Emily has her first school swimming lesson that she discovers why: as soon as she gets into the water, she grows a ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist: Book 3

Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist: Book 3

Autor: Liz Kesslerová

The magic ring that Emily Windsnap - half mermaid, half ordinary girl - finds buried in the sand belongs to Neptune, and he wants it back. But the ring, once on, won't come off, and an angry Neptune sends Emily's boat spinning ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls (Book 6)

Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls (Book 6)

Autor: Liz Kessler

The eagerly awaited new Emily Windsnap adventure from million-copy-selling author, Liz Kessler. Emily spies a mysterious ship and visits the lost city of Atlantis. - Welcome back to the world of Emily ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Astonishing Colour of After

The Astonishing Colour of After

Autor: Emily X.R. Pan

A New York Times bestseller. 'This brilliantly crafted novel portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - JOHN GREEN, author of ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Six of Crows Book 2 - Crooked Kingdom

Six of Crows Book 2
  Crooked Kingdom

Autor: Leigh Bardugová

The hotly-anticipated sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Welcome to the world of the Grisha. Kaz Brekker and his ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Eye of the Reindeer

The Eye of the Reindeer

Autor: Eva Weaver

Příběh o dlouhé cestě a sebepoznání z dalekého finského severu se odehrává na počátku 20. století. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
| Strana 1. z 11 | >   >>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.