načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Hodder&Stoughton

Řadit dle:    názvu    ceny    autora    nakladatelství    skladu    nejžádanějších titulů    hodnocení
The Bazzar of Bad Dreams

The Bazzar of Bad Dreams

Autor: Stephen King

The master storyteller at his best delivers a generous, thrilling new collection of stories featuring revelatory autobiographical comments on when, why and how he came to write each story. A ...

Dostupnost: skladem  i
-16%
sleva
554 Kč
+
-
The Whistler

The Whistler

Autor: John Grisham

A young investigator with a secret informant. The electrifying new thriller. Lacy Stoltz never expected to be in the firing line. Investigating judicial misconduct by Florida's one thousand ...

Dostupnost: skladem  i
269 Kč
+
-
A Life Without You

A Life Without You

Autor: Katie Marshová

It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-13%
sleva
234 Kč
+
-
Before the Fall

Before the Fall

Autor: Noah Hawley

The stunning new literary thriller from Richard & Judy bestselling author and writer and creator of Fargo Noah Hawley. Sunday Times top thriller read of the year 2016 The rich are different. But ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
277 Kč
+
-
Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

Everyone Brave Is Forgiven

Autor: Chris Cleave

The day war is declared, Mary North leaves finishing school unfinished, goes straight to the War Office, and signs up. Tom Shaw decides to ignore the war--until he learns his roommate Alistair Heath ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
231 Kč
+
-
Everyone Brave Is Forgiven EXP

Everyone Brave Is Forgiven EXP

Autor: Chris Cleave

Ian McEwan did this with Atonement, Sarah Waters did it with The Night Watch, and Chris Cleave does it too with Everyone Brave is Forgiven... A compelling and finely crafted novel.' FTAn ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
235 Kč
+
-
Finders Keepers

Finders Keepers

Autor: Stephen King

A masterful, intensely suspenseful novel about a reader whose obsession with a reclusive writer goes far too far - a book about the power of storytelling, starring the same trio of unlikely... (a

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
545 Kč
+
-
Gwendy´s Button Box

Gwendy´s Button Box

Autor: Stephen King

A New Castle Rock Novella from Stephen King and Richard Chizmar. 'A resonant novella set in one of King's signature locales: the small town of Castle Rock, Maine' Washington Post The ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
399 Kč
+
-
Love from Paris

Love from Paris

Autor: Alexandra Potter

Where better to get lost in a love story than in the most romantic city in the world . . . Paris? A magical romantic comedy from the bestselling author of ME AND MR DARCY and THE LOVE DETECTIVE. ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
277 Kč
+
-
My Everything

My Everything

Autor: Katie Marsh

Hannah's thirty-two-year-old husband has a stroke . . . on the day she was going to leave him. A thought-provoking, emotive and page-turning debut novel perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Jodi ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
269 Kč
+
-
počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<<První <Předchozí | Strana 1. z 7 | Další> Poslední>>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz - online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.
ABZ knihy, a.s.
 
 
 

Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2018 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s. TOPlist