načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK

Další filtry
Řazení
Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK:
A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold
Martin, George R.R.
2 dny
Naše cena: 318 Kč
Code Name Bananas

Code Name Bananas

Autor: David Walliams

– Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day... – ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

508 Kč
+
-
The Princess and the Prick

The Princess and the Prick

Autor: Walburga Appleseed

– The Princess and the Prick is a feminist humour and gift book for adults. – Revisit childhood classics, but not as you remember them. Familiar fables are turned on their heads as your beloved heroines finally have their say. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

339 Kč
+
-
Not F*cking Ready to Adult -- A Totally Ill-informed Guide to Life

Not F*cking Ready to Adult
  A Totally Ill-informed Guide to Life

Autor: Iain Stirling

– Comedian Iain Stirling knows a lot about f*cking up. And he’s ready to share. – From the brilliantly funny voice behind the BAFTA-winning smash hit Love Island comes a scrutinising dissection of millennial life, giving the finger to ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

318 Kč
+
-
The Ice Dragon

The Ice Dragon

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Fantasy příběh sedmileté dívky Adary a její lásky k ledovému drakovi. Ledový drak byl stvoření opředené legendami a vzbuzující strach. Žádný člověk totiž ledového draka nikdy nezkrotil. Když přeletěl přes oblohu, zůstala po něm jen ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
479 Kč
426 Kč
+
-
A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold

A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Třetí kniha (díl druhý) cyklu Píseň ledu a ohně pokračuje líčením bojů o trůn ve středověkém království, ohroženém mocenskými půtkami významných rodů. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%

318 Kč
+
-
I'll Be There For You -- he Ultimate Book for Friends Fans Everywhere

I'll Be There For You
  he Ultimate Book for Friends Fans Everywhere

– The world's most popular sitcom and biggest hit of a generation, Friends is a certified classic. – I'll Be There For You is the definitive guide looking back at the TV phenomenon. Join Kelsey Miller and relive the show's most ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Lost Children Archive

Lost Children Archive

Autor: Valeria Luiselli

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK
Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Nightflyers and Other Stories

Nightflyers and Other Stories

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Vědeckofantastický příběh, v němž se skupina vědců, pátrající po záhadných vesmírných bytostech, octne na zcela zvláštním kosmickém korábu. Kniha je doplněna dalšími pěti příběhy autora. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The 1,000 year old Boy

The 1,000 year old Boy

Autor: Ross Welford

Hlavní hrdina románu, Alfie, je jako každé jiné dospívající dítě. Až na to, že už mu je 1 000 let, pamatuje si vikinskou invazi a nikdo mu to nevěří. Pro děti od 10 let. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Behind Her Eyes

Behind Her Eyes

Autor: Sarah Pinborough

Psychologický thriller anglické autorky o síle závislosti na jiné lidské bytosti a schopnosti skrývat skutečné pocity za maskou krásné tváře. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Cat Among the Pigeons

Cat Among the Pigeons

Autor: Agatha Christie

Pozdní případ Hercula Poirota, v němž ukradené diamanty způsobí sérii vražd v prestižní dívčí škole. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Martian Chronicles

The Martian Chronicles

Autor: Ray Bradbury

– The strange and wonderful tale of man's experiences on Mars, filled with intense images and astonishing visions.The classic work that transformed Ray Bradbury into a household name. Written in the age of the atom when America and ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Lost Boy

The Lost Boy

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Drowning

The Drowning

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his debut novel, The Mermaid, is published to rave ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Scent of Almonds

The Scent of Almonds

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Stonecutter

The Stonecutter

For the first time in English, the third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. The remote resort of Fjällbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though perhaps none worse than that of the little ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2
| Strana 1. z 2 | >   >>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.