načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK

Další filtry
Řazení
Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK:
The World of Ice and Fire The World of Ice and Fire
Martin, George R.R.
2 dny
Naše cena: 934 Kč
Buried Angels Buried Angels
Läckberg, Camilla
2 dny
Naše cena: 226 Kč
A Storm of Swords, part 1 Steel and Snow A Storm of Swords, part 1 Steel and Snow
Martin, George R.R.
2 dny
Naše cena: 302 Kč
Code Name Bananas

Code Name Bananas

– Go back in time with No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams for a whizz-bang epic adventure of action, laughter and secret plots – and the extraordinary friendship between a little boy and a huge gorilla that just might save the day... – ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

508 Kč
+
-
Slime

Slime

Autor: David Walliams

– WELCOME TO THE ISLE OF MULCH… – This little island is home to a large number of horrible grown-ups. The school, the local park, the toy shop and even the island’s ice-cream van are all run by awful adults who like nothing more than making ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

442 Kč
+
-
I'll Be There For You -- he Ultimate Book for Friends Fans Everywhere

I'll Be There For You
  he Ultimate Book for Friends Fans Everywhere

– The world's most popular sitcom and biggest hit of a generation, Friends is a certified classic. – I'll Be There For You is the definitive guide looking back at the TV phenomenon. Join Kelsey Miller and relive the show's most ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

290 Kč
+
-
Behind Her Eyes

Behind Her Eyes

Autor: Sarah Pinborough

Psychologický thriller anglické autorky o síle závislosti na jiné lidské bytosti a schopnosti skrývat skutečné pocity za maskou krásné tváře. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

318 Kč
+
-
Carve the Mark

Carve the Mark

Autor: Veronica Roth

Veronica Roth's breathtaking fantasy captures an unusual friendship, an epic love story, and a galaxy-sweeping adventure. CYRA and AKOS grew up in enemy countries on a vibrant yet divided planet. Cyra's ability to transfer ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
239 Kč
213 Kč
+
-
Demon Dentist

Demon Dentist

Autor: David Walliams

Do města se přistěhuje nová zubařka, paní Kousavá. A začnou se dít divné věci. Humorný i strašidelný příběh s fantastickými prvky určený starším dětem. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

235 Kč
+
-
Buried Angels

Buried Angels

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE PAST ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%
269 Kč
226 Kč
+
-
A Reunion of Ghosts

A Reunion of Ghosts

Autor: Judith Claire Mitchell

V roce 1999 se tři bezdětné sestry, které se vzájemně nesmírně milují, rozhodnou k šokujícímu kroku - chtějí dohromady spáchat sebevraždu. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

329 Kč
+
-
The Ice Dragon

The Ice Dragon

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Fantasy příběh sedmileté dívky Adary a její lásky k ledovému drakovi. Ledový drak byl stvoření opředené legendami a vzbuzující strach. Žádný člověk totiž ledového draka nikdy nezkrotil. Když přeletěl přes oblohu, zůstala po něm jen ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
479 Kč
426 Kč
+
-
The World of Ice and Fire

The World of Ice and Fire

Autor: George R.R. Martin

The Untold History of the World of A Game of Thrones

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%
1 049 Kč
934 Kč
+
-
A Storm of Swords, part 1 Steel and Snow

A Storm of Swords, part 1 Steel and Snow

Autor: George R.R. Martin

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A STORM OF SWORDS: STEEL AND SNOW is the FIRST part of the ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
hodnoceni - 66.6%hodnoceni - 66.6%hodnoceni - 66.6%hodnoceni - 66.6%hodnoceni - 66.6%
339 Kč
302 Kč
+
-
A Dance with Dragons, part1 Dreams and Dust

A Dance with Dragons, part1 Dreams and Dust

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Pátý díl (kniha první) kultovní fantasy série, která už se dočkala i výborného televizního zpracování, přináší další dobrodružství jedné z nejlepších fantasy řad současnosti. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

474 Kč
+
-
A Dance with Dragons, part 2 After the Feast

A Dance with Dragons, part 2 After the Feast

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Pátý díl (kniha druhá) kultovní fantasy série, která už se dočkala i výborného televizního zpracování, přináší další dobrodružství jedné z nejlepších fantasy řad současnosti. ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
339 Kč
302 Kč
+
-
A Feast for Crows

A Feast for Crows

Autor: George R.R. Martin

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A FEAST FOR CROWS is the fourth volume in the series. The ...

Dostupnost: 2 pracovní dny  i

339 Kč
+
-
The Princess and the Prick

The Princess and the Prick

Autor: Walburga Appleseed

– The Princess and the Prick is a feminist humour and gift book for adults. – Revisit childhood classics, but not as you remember them. Familiar fables are turned on their heads as your beloved heroines finally have their say. ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Not F*cking Ready to Adult -- A Totally Ill-informed Guide to Life

Not F*cking Ready to Adult
  A Totally Ill-informed Guide to Life

Autor: Iain Stirling

– Comedian Iain Stirling knows a lot about f*cking up. And he’s ready to share. – From the brilliantly funny voice behind the BAFTA-winning smash hit Love Island comes a scrutinising dissection of millennial life, giving the finger to ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3
| Strana 1. z 3 | >   >>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.