načítání...
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK

Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK:
Buried Angels Buried Angels
Läckberg, Camilla
3 dny
Naše cena: 225 Kč
Řadit dle:    názvu    ceny    autora    nakladatelství    skladu    nejžádanějších titulů    hodnocení
16%
naše sleva
The Hidden Child
doporučená cena:  299 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  251 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

The Hidden Child

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg ...
16%
naše sleva
The Stranger
doporučená cena:  299 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  251 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

The Stranger

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s fourth psychological ...
11%
naše sleva
The Sandman
doporučená cena:  269 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  239 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

The Sandman

Autor: Lars Kepler

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

The No 1 Swedish thriller by the author of The Hypnotist and The Fire Witness He's Sweden's most prolific serial killer. Jurek Walter is serving a life sentence. Kept in solitary ...
16%
naše sleva
Buried Angels
doporučená cena:  269 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  225 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

Buried Angels

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK
Hodnocení titulu: hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%
No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg ...
16%
naše sleva
The Drowning
doporučená cena:  269 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  225 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

The Drowning

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his ...
16%
naše sleva
The Scent of Almonds
doporučená cena:  239 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  200 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

The Scent of Almonds

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Four unmissable ...
11%
naše sleva
A Feast for Crows
doporučená cena:  339 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  301 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

A Feast for Crows

Autor: George R.R. Martin

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A FEAST FOR CROWS is ...
11%
naše sleva
A Game of Thrones -- Volumes 1-4: The Complete Graphic Novels
doporučená cena:  2 099 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  1 868 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

A Game of Thrones -- Volumes 1-4: The Complete Graphic Novels

Autor: George R.R. Martin


George R. R. Martin’s epic fantasy masterwork A Game of Thrones is brought to life in the pages of these full-colour graphic novels. This set contains volumes 1 to 4 of a series that is sure to be ...
11%
naše sleva
Awful Auntie
doporučená cena:  249 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  221 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

Awful Auntie

Autor: David Walliams

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure. Stella Saxby is the sole heir to Saxby Hall. But awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl ...
11%
naše sleva
Gangsta Granny
doporučená cena:  259 Kč
naše cena s DPH:  230 Kč
doručujeme za 3 pracovní dny
Kdy toto zboží dostanu?
 

Gangsta Granny

Autor: David Walliams

Nakladatelství: Harper Collins Publ. UK

Another hilarious and moving novel from David Walliams, number one bestseller and fastest growing children's author in the country. A story of prejudice and acceptance, funny lists and silly ...
počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2
<<První <Předchozí | Strana 1. z 2 | Další> Poslední>>

internetové knihkupectví ABZ - online prodej knih


Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2017 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s.