načítání...
menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK

Řadit dle:    názvu    ceny    autora    nakladatelství    skladu    nejžádanějších titulů    hodnocení
Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Nakladatelství Harper Collins Publ. UK:
A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold A Storm of Swords, part 2 Blood and Gold
Martin, George R.R.
3 dny
Naše cena: 302 Kč
Postscript -- The sequel to PS, I Love You

Postscript
  The sequel to PS, I Love You

Autor: Cecelia Ahern

- It's been seven years since Holly Kennedy's husband died - six since she read his final letter, urging Holly to find the courage to forge a new life. - She's proud of all the ways in ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
359 Kč
320 Kč
+
-
Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful

Stronger, Faster, and More Beautiful

Šest propojených příběhů z blízké budoucnosti o technologiích, které mohou zásadně proměnit lidstvo. ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
399 Kč
355 Kč
+
-
Mr. Stink

Mr. Stink

Autor: David Walliams

David Walliams' bestselling book Mr Stink, has gone FULL COLOUR in a brand-new anniversary edition. This beautiful hardback gift book is the perfect present for children of any age, and contains ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
459 Kč
409 Kč
+
-
The Glass Universe

The Glass Universe

Autor: Dava Sobel

The Hidden History of the Women Who Took the Measure of the Stars

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
279 Kč
248 Kč
+
-
Dragon Teeth

Dragon Teeth

Autor: Michael Crichton

Dobrodružný western zasazený do druhé poloviny 19. století na západě USA je příběhem dvou konkurujících si paleontologů. ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
239 Kč
213 Kč
+
-
Carve the Mark

Carve the Mark

Autor: Veronica Roth

Veronica Roth's breathtaking fantasy captures an unusual friendship, an epic love story, and a galaxy-sweeping adventure. CYRA and AKOS grew up in enemy countries on a vibrant yet divided planet. ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
239 Kč
213 Kč
+
-
Ashley Bell

Ashley Bell

Autor: Dean Koontz

Bibi Blair je divoká, vtipná a neohrožená mladá žena, jíž lékaři sdělili, že má jen jeden rok života. Její odpověď: „Uvidíme." Její uzdravení doktory ohromí. Záhadná žena ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
259 Kč
231 Kč
+
-
The Lost Boy

The Lost Boy

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Detective Patrik Hedstrom is no ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-15%
sleva
269 Kč
229 Kč
+
-
The Drowning

The Drowning

Autor: Camilla Läckberg

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo Christian Thydell’s dream has come true: his ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-14%
sleva
269 Kč
231 Kč
+
-
The Stonecutter

The Stonecutter

For the first time in English, the third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. The remote resort of Fjällbacka has seen its share of tragedy, though ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-14%
sleva
269 Kč
231 Kč
+
-
počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3
<<První <Předchozí | Strana 1. z 3 | Další> Poslední>>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz - online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.
ABZ knihy, a.s.
 
 
 

Knihy.ABZ.cz - knihkupectví online -  © 2004-2019 - ABZ ABZ knihy, a.s. TOPlist