načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Cizojazyčné knihy

Další filtry
Řazení
Nejlépe hodnocené knihy z kategorie Cizojazyčné knihy:
 (e-book)
Intenzivní kurz italské konverzace Intenzivní kurz italské konverzace
Culka, Jan; Huškova, Lucie
skladem
Naše cena: 199 Kč
Pas de bleme! Slovník slangu a hovorové francouzštiny Pas de bleme! Slovník slangu a hovorové francouzštiny
Kolektiv, autorů
3 dny
Naše cena: 167 Kč
Aventura 1 - Španělština pro SŠ a JŠ - učebnice + PS + 2CD Aventura 1 - Španělština pro SŠ a JŠ
Brožová, Kateřina; Peňaranda, C. Ferrer
3 dny
Naše cena: 424 Kč
 (e-book)
Geniální psi -- Zvířata jsou chytřejší, než si myslíte  Geniální psi
Hare, Brian; Woodsová, Vanessa
skladem
Naše cena: 199 Kč
Japonština + 3 CD -- učebnice, písmo, slovníčky a klíč Japonština + 3 CD
Nymburská, Dita
skladem
Naše cena: 829 Kč
Demitra 38 Demitra 38
Bednarič, Ján
3 dny
Naše cena: 360 Kč
Až na jednu vec

Až na jednu vec

Autor: Radomír Andrić

– Básnický rukopis Radomíra Andrića nie náhodou vychádza zo slova, darujúceho a osvecujúceho, ktoré nás vyťahuje a dvíha z neznesiteľného bahna každodennosti. Ide o poéziu, ktorá vychádza z centra labyrintu súčasného sveta, ktorá svedčí o ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
178 Kč
150 Kč
+
-
Dedičné nefropatie

Dedičné nefropatie

Autor: Miroslav A. Šašinka; Katarína Furková; Tibor Šagát

Nie je tomu tak dávno, čo dedičné choroby obličiek boli iba okrajovou doménou nefrológie, ktorá – zaujímala temer výlučne iba pediatrov a v podstate sa dotýkala len niekoľko málo chorôb. Rozvoj – genetiky však zasiahol aj do nefrológie a od ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-7%
sleva
780 Kč
725 Kč
+
-
Dialektika globalizácie

Dialektika globalizácie

Autor: Jerry Harris

Ekonomický a politický konflikt v nadnárodnom svete

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
hodnoceni - 69.2%hodnoceni - 69.2%hodnoceni - 69.2%hodnoceni - 69.2%hodnoceni - 69.2%
328 Kč
276 Kč
+
-
Bratislavská Šupka

Bratislavská Šupka

Autor: Ján Hladík

Kniha spomienok, vyznaní, príbehov, fotografií, vzdaní úcty študentov a profesorov slávnej bratislavskej škole na Palisádach 57 a jej profesorovi a dlhoročnému riaditeľovi Jozefovi Brimichovi, veľkej osobnosti slovenskej výtvarnej kultúry. ...

Dostupnost: 6 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
725 Kč
718 Kč
+
-
Bezohľadný darebák

Bezohľadný darebák   (e-kniha)

Autor: Lisa Kleypas

Devon Ravenel, nejúchvatnější a nejničemnější zhýralec v Londýně, právě zdědil hraběcí titul. K vysokému společenskému postavení však patří i nepříjemné povinnosti... a nejedno překvapení. Panství je zadlužené a dům dosud obývají tři ...
Druh produktu: Elektronická kniha.

Dostupnost: skladem  i
-4%
sleva
hodnoceni - 71.9%hodnoceni - 71.9%hodnoceni - 71.9%hodnoceni - 71.9%hodnoceni - 71.9%
184 Kč
177 Kč
+
-
Nutshell

Nutshell

Autor: Ian McEwan

This book is the number one Sunday Times best-seller. A Daily Telegraph / Spectator / Sunday Times / The Times Book of the Year. Trudy has betrayed her husband, John. She's still in the marital home - a dilapidated, priceless London ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-12%
sleva
499 Kč
439 Kč
+
-
The Content Trap

The Content Trap

Autor: Bharad Anand

For readers of The Innovator's Dilemma comes an incisive new approach to one of the key questions of our time--how to thrive rather than be destroyed by digital transformation--from Harvard Business School Professor of Strategy Bharat ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
1 161 Kč
1 033 Kč
+
-
Submission

Submission

Autor: Michel Houellebecq

As the 2022 French Presidential election looms, two candidates emerge as favourites: Marine Le Pen of the Front National, and the charismatic Muhammed Ben Abbes of the growing Muslim Fraternity. Forming a controversial alliance with the ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
299 Kč
266 Kč
+
-
Christmas Books

Christmas Books

Autor: Charles Dickens

With illustrations by Edward Landseer, Daniel Maclise, Clarkson Stanfield, Frank Stone, Richard Doyle, John Leech and John Tenniel, and with a new Introduction by Cedric Watts, Research Professor of English, University of Sussex. In these ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
99 Kč
88 Kč
+
-
Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear

Big Magic: Creative Living Beyond Fear

Autor: Elizabeth Gilbert

Readers of all ages and walks of life have drawn inspiration from Elizabeth Gilbert. Now, this beloved author digs deep into her own life to share her wisdom and unique perspective about creativity. With profound empathy and radiant ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-11%
sleva
299 Kč
266 Kč
+
-
Mount!

Mount!

Autor: Jilly Cooper

In Jilly Cooper's latest, raciest novel, Rupert Campbell-Black takes centre stage in the cut-throat world of flat racing. Rupert is consumed by one obsession: that Love Rat, his adored grey horse, be proclaimed champion stallion. He ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-31%
sleva
432 Kč
299 Kč
+
-
A Monster Call film tie-in

A Monster Call film tie-in

Autor: Patrick Ness

Podmanivý příběh třináctiletého chlapce, kterého trápí děsivé noční můry. Pro starší děti. ...

Dostupnost: 4 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
299 Kč
251 Kč
+
-
Around The World In 80 Days / Five Weeks In A Balloon

Around The World In 80 Days / Five Weeks In A Balloon

Autor: Jules Verne

With an Introduction and Notes by Professor Roger Cardinal. University of Kent at Canterbury. Translations are by Paul Desages (Around the World in Eighty Days) and Arthur Chambers (Five Weeks in a Balloon). JULES VERNE (1828-1905) ...

Dostupnost: 5 pracovních dní  i
-11%
sleva
99 Kč
88 Kč
+
-
Here I Am

Here I Am

Autor: Jonathan Safran Foer

The New York Times bestselling new novel about modern family lives -- from the author of Everything Is Illuminated and Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close Jacob and Julia Bloch have a problem - several problems, in fact. While they've ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-12%
sleva
499 Kč
439 Kč
+
-
Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything

Autor: Nicola Yoon

Powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching, and so absorbing I devoured it in one sitting. (Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places). If you loved Hazel and Augustus, Violet and Finch, and Mia and Adam, get ready to fall again for Maddy and ...

Dostupnost: 3 pracovní dny  i
-23%
sleva
hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%hodnoceni - 75.7%
299 Kč
231 Kč
+
-
According To Yes

According To Yes

Autor: Dawn Frenchová

Dawn French, number one bestselling author of A Tiny Bit Marvellous and Oh Dear Silvia, returns with her joyously funny new novel, According To Yes. The Foreign Land of the Very Wealthy - otherwise known as Manhattan's Upper East Side - ...

Dostupnost: 5 pracovních dní  i
-11%
sleva
264 Kč
235 Kč
+
-
počet titulů na stránku:
Stránkování: 1 2 3 ... 238 239 ... 475 476 477 478 479 ... 711 712 713 ... 945 946 947
<<   < | Strana 477. z 947 | >   >>
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.