načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Autor – Harknessová – Deborah Harknessová

Řadit dle:    názvu    ceny    autora    nakladatelství    skladu    nejžádanějších titulů    hodnocení
The Book of Life : (All Souls 3)

The Book of Life : (All Souls 3)

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Nakladatelství: Headline Publishing Group
Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Shadow of Night : Discovery of Witches (All Souls 2)

Shadow of Night : Discovery of Witches (All Souls 2)

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling. Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures. To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Svět čarodějnic: Syn času

Svět čarodějnic: Syn času

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Na bojištích americké revoluce se Matthew de Clermont setká s Marcusem MacNeilem, a to v době, kdy se zdá, že svět stojí na prahu lepší budoucnosti. Matthew nabídne mladíkovi šanci na nesmrtelnost a nový život, Marcus se jí chopí a stane se ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Čas čarodějnic 3: Kniha života

Čas čarodějnic 3: Kniha života

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Hrdinové fantaskní řady se blíží k cíli své cesty. Čarodějnice Diana Bishopová a její milenec upír Matthew Clairmont se z alžbětinského Londýna vrací do naší moderní současnosti. Dianu čeká velmi těžký úkol chránit tajemství nalezené v ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná
hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%

Čas čarodějnic 2: Stín noci

Čas čarodějnic 2: Stín noci

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Pokračování Času čarodějnic, literární senzace roku 2011, a druhý díl z plánované trilogie zavádí Dianu a Matthewa do temných uliček alžbětinského Londýna, v nichž se to jen hemží špióny, lstmi a úskoky, kde pátrají po čarodějnici, která by ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná
hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%

Čas čarodějnic

Čas čarodějnic

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Mnoho lidí by dalo všechno za to, aby disponovalo nadpřirozenými schopnostmi. To však neplatí o historičce Dianě Bishopové, která se celý svůj dosavadní život snaží vyhýbat specifickému nadání zděděnému po rodičích. Svému osudu však nikdo ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná
hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%hodnoceni - 77.2%

A Discovery of Witches

A Discovery of Witches

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

In a sparkling debut, A Discovery of Witches became the "it" book of early 2011, bringing Deborah Harkness into the spotlight and galvanizing fans around the world. In this tale of passion and obsession, Diana Bishop, a young ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Shadow of Night : (All Souls 2)

Shadow of Night : (All Souls 2)

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Gabaldon. *A Discovery ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Book of Life : (All Souls 3)

The Book of Life : (All Souls 3)

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

THE NO.1 SUNDAY TIMES AND NEW YORK TIMES HARDBACK BESTSELLER *A Discovery of Witches is soon to be a major TV series - immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world* Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew once more in the stunning climax to ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Time´s Convert

Time´s Convert

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

From the Sunday Times Number One bestselling author of A Discovery of Witches, now a major Sky original production, a novel about what it takes to become a vampire. From human to vampire ... Marcus Whitmore was made a vampire in the ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

All Souls Trilogy

All Souls Trilogy

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, and The Book of Life, now available in a beautiful boxed set With more than two million copies sold in the United States, the novels of the number one New York Times-bestselling All Souls Trilogy ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

A Discovery of Witches : Now a major TV series (All Souls 1)

A Discovery of Witches : Now a major TV series (All Souls 1)

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

*Now a major TV series* THE NUMBER ONE INTERNATIONAL AND SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. A Discovery of Witches is the first in the must-have, must-read ALL SOULS trilogy. It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The World of All Souls : A Complete Guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life

The World of All Souls : A Complete Guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of Life

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Discover the truths, the history, the myths and the magic behind the bestselling All Souls trilogy. Fall under the spell once more with this all-encompassing insider's guide to A Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night and The Book of ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Shadow of Night

Shadow of Night

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Fall deeper under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the captivating second volume of the No.1 internationally bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy, following A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES. In a world of witches, ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

The Book of Life

The Book of Life

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

The exciting third installment in the ALL SOULS trilogy following the No.1 internationally bestselling A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES and SHADOW OF NIGHT

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

A Discovery of Witches

A Discovery of Witches

Autor: Deborah Harknessová

Fall under the spell of Diana and Matthew in the stunning first volume of the No.1 internationally bestsellling ALL SOULS trilogy. A world of witches, daemons and vampires. A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to ...

Dostupnost: kniha je nedostupná

Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.