načítání...


menu
nákupní košík
Košík

je prázdný
a
b

Autor – Armand – Louis Armand

Další filtry
Řazení
The Return of Kral Majales - Prague´s International Literary Renaissance 1990-2010 : An Anthology

The Return of Kral Majales
  Prague´s International Literary Renaissance 1990-2010 : An Anthology

Autor: Louis Armand

Obsahuje obsáhlou bibliografii, stručné informace o autorech a jejich černobílé fotografie. Rozsáhlá antologie obsahuje úryvky z děl více než devadesáti českých i zahraničních básníků a prozaiků, kteří byli součástí pražské literární scény ...

Dostupnost: skladem  i
-16%
sleva
300 Kč
252 Kč
+
-
Cairo

Cairo

Autor: Louis Armand

Frightening, hilarious, insane… From the author of BREAKFAST AT MIDNIGHT “a perfect modern noir” (Richard Marshall, 3AM) What do a crashed satellite, a string of bizarre murders and a time-warp conspiracy have in common? Welcome to CAIRO, ...

Dostupnost: 4 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
400 Kč
336 Kč
+
-
City Primeval - New York, Berlin, Prague

City Primeval
  New York, Berlin, Prague

Autor: Robert Carrithers; Louis Armand;

CITY PRIMEVAL is a constellation of personal documentaries of place & time by key contemporary writers, poets, musicians, designers, filmmakers, photographers, artists, editors, performers from within the New York, Berlin & Prague ...

Dostupnost: 4 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
800 Kč
672 Kč
+
-
The Combinations

The Combinations

Autor: Louis Armand

IS THIS THE ULTIMATE “PRAGUE NOVEL”? Shortlisted for the 2016 Not the Booker prize. The “European anti-novel” in all its unrepentant glory is here in The Combinations, following in the tradition of Sterne, Rabelais, Cervantes, Joyce, Perec. ...

Dostupnost: 4 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
500 Kč
420 Kč
+
-
Videology 2

Videology 2

Autor: Louis Armand

VIDEOLOGY 2 continues Louis Armand’s broad-ranging critique of realism in film, visual arts and literature. From Nam June Paik’s experimental TV to the militant cinema of Pontecorvo, Fassbinder & Godard; from Karel Teige’s cine-poetics to ...

Dostupnost: 4 pracovní dny  i
-16%
sleva
300 Kč
252 Kč
+
-
Snídaně o půlnoci

Snídaně o půlnoci

Autor: Louis Armand

Armandův román se odehrává především v pražských kulisách přibližně v devadesátých letech minulého století. Právě sem přijíždí vypravěč příběhu, jevící se jako poměrně značně nevyrovnaný a labilní člověk, na něhož doléhají traumata z ...

Dostupnost: 7 pracovních dní  i
-1%
sleva
289 Kč
286 Kč
+
-
Knihkupectví Knihy.ABZ.cz – online prodej | ABZ Knihy, a.s.